Tepper & Associates


Manufacturers' Representatives

Introduction | Lines | Products | Staff | Spotlight | Contact

   
Tepper & Associates has represented leading manufacturers of food service equipment, furnishings and supplies in Florida since 1984. By specializing in the sales, distribution and specification of food service products in Florida's diverse markets, we are perfectly positioned to take immediate advantage of every market opportunity.
   
Photo Photo

Tepper Reps service area

Main Office (Central Florida)
5330 Central Ave.
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
Phone: (727) 322-1212
Toll Free: (800) 282-5490
Fax: (727) 322-1313
E-Mail:
     info@tepperreps.com
Bonny Brennan:
     bbrennan@tepperreps.com
Donna Wilder:
     dwilder@tepperreps.com

Branch Office (Orlando)
205 South Banana River Blvd.
Unit #206
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Phone: (330) 212-1399
Fax: (727) 322-1313
Wade Markham (CFSP):
     wmarkham@tepperreps.com

Branch Office (Tampa)
10615 Arrowtree Blvd.
Clermont, FL 34715
Phone: (321) 662-4995
Fax: (727) 322-1313
George Engilis (CFSP):
     gengilis@tepperreps.com

Branch Office (South Florida)
3751 NE 207th Terrace
Aventura, FL 33180
Phone: (305) 389-2060
Fax: (727) 322-1313
Randy Tepper, CFSP:
     rtepper@tepperreps.com

Branch Office (South Florida)
8967 Little Falls Way
Delray Beach, FL 33446
Phone: (561) 756-4120
Fax: (727) 322-1313
Howard Kozlow:
     hkozlow@tepperreps.com
   

MAFSI Florida Restaurant Association
CFSP ServSafe
MAFSI Technology Certification

  

© Tepper & Associates, Inc. Top

This is a MAFSI Member Website. '130329'